fbpx
TFRLogo

NOMAD CALENDAR

See below for the upcoming events at The Flatiron Room NoMad located at 37 West 26th Street (between 6th Ave and Broadway). Please note, all performances are subject to last minute changes.

Tonight on The Flatiron Room NoMad Stage

Wed, February 21, 2024 - Alex Smith Trio 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tomorrow on The Flatiron Room NoMad Stage

This month on The Flatiron Room NoMad Stage

Wed, February 21, 2024 - Alex Smith Trio 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, February 22, 2024 - Joanne Weaver Duo 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, February 22, 2024 - The Blicker Blues Band 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, February 23, 2024 - Kelly Green Trio 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, February 23, 2024 - Rich Townsend & The NighTrain 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sat, February 24, 2024 - Jason Ewald Trio 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sat, February 24, 2024 - Miss Maybell & Charlie Judkins 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sun, February 25, 2024 - Live Music 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Mon, February 26, 2024 - Edwin Vazquez Duo 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, February 27, 2024 - Meital Waldmann Duo 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed, February 28, 2024 - Alex Smith Trio 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, February 29, 2024 - Joanne Weaver Duo 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, February 29, 2024 - The Blicker Blues Band 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, March 1, 2024 - Kelly Green Trio 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, March 1, 2024 - Meital Waldmann Duo 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sat, March 2, 2024 - Jason Ewald Trio 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sat, March 2, 2024 - Miss Maybell & Charlie Judkins 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sun, March 3, 2024 - Live Music 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Mon, March 4, 2024 - Edwin Vazquez Duo 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, March 5, 2024 - Live Music 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed, March 6, 2024 - Alex Smith Trio 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, March 7, 2024 - Joanne Weaver Duo 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, March 7, 2024 - The Blicker Blues Band 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, March 8, 2024 - Kelly Green Trio 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, March 8, 2024 - Meital Waldmann Duo 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sat, March 9, 2024 - Jason Ewald Trio 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sat, March 9, 2024 - Miss Maybell & Charlie Judkins 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sun, March 10, 2024 - Live Music 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Mon, March 11, 2024 - Edwin Vazquez Duo 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, March 12, 2024 - Live Music 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed, March 13, 2024 - Alex Smith Trio 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, March 14, 2024 - Joanne Weaver Duo 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, March 14, 2024 - The Blicker Blues Band 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, March 15, 2024 - Kelly Green Trio 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, March 15, 2024 - Meital Waldmann Duo 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sat, March 16, 2024 - Jason Ewald Trio 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sat, March 16, 2024 - Miss Maybell & Charlie Judkins 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sun, March 17, 2024 - Live Music 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Mon, March 18, 2024 - Edwin Vazquez Duo 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, March 19, 2024 - Live Music 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed, March 20, 2024 - Alex Smith Trio 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, March 21, 2024 - Joanne Weaver Duo 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, March 21, 2024 - The Blicker Blues Band 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, March 22, 2024 - Kelly Green Trio 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, March 22, 2024 - Meital Waldmann Duo 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sat, March 23, 2024 - Jason Ewald Trio 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sat, March 23, 2024 - Miss Maybell & Charlie Judkins 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sun, March 24, 2024 - Live Music 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Mon, March 25, 2024 - Edwin Vazquez Duo 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, March 26, 2024 - Live Music 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed, March 27, 2024 - Alex Smith Trio 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, March 28, 2024 - Joanne Weaver Duo 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Thu, March 28, 2024 - The Blicker Blues Band 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, March 29, 2024 - Kelly Green Trio 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Fri, March 29, 2024 - Meital Waldmann Duo 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sat, March 30, 2024 - Jason Ewald Trio 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sat, March 30, 2024 - Miss Maybell & Charlie Judkins 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sun, March 31, 2024 - Live Music 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm