fbpx
TFRLogo
best live music restaurant in nyc

MURRAY HILL CALENDAR

See below for the upcoming events at The Flatiron Room Murray Hill located at 9 East 37th Street (between 5th Ave and Madison). Please note, all performances are subject to last minute changes.

Tonight on The Flatiron Room Murray Hill Stage

Tomorrow on The Flatiron Room Murray Hill Stage

Upcoming on The Flatiron Room Murray Hill Stage

Fri, July 19, 2024 - Mariella Price with Eric Zolan 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, July 19, 2024 - The Blicker Blues Band 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sat, July 20, 2024 - Shay & Jay 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sat, July 20, 2024 - Teddy Kumpel Trio 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sun, July 21, 2024 - Moses Patrou Duo 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Mon, July 22, 2024 - Peter & The Master Keys 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, July 23, 2024 - Julia Battistin Duo 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed, July 24, 2024 - Karen Bella with Teddy Kumpel 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, July 25, 2024 - Anthony Wonsey Trio 9:00 pm to 12:00 am

Thu, July 25, 2024 - Jason Ewald Duo 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, July 26, 2024 - Mariella Price with Eric Zolan 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, July 26, 2024 - The Blicker Blues Band 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sat, July 27, 2024 - Kelly Green Trio 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sat, July 27, 2024 - Shay & Jay 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sun, July 28, 2024 - Moses Patrou Duo 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Mon, July 29, 2024 - Peter & The Master Keys 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, July 30, 2024 - Julia Battistin Duo 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed, July 31, 2024 - Karen Bella with Teddy Kumpel 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, August 1, 2024 - Brandi Disterheft Trio 9:00 pm to 12:00 am

Thu, August 1, 2024 - Jason Ewald Duo 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, August 2, 2024 - Mariella Price with Eric Zolan 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, August 2, 2024 - The Blicker Blues Band 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sat, August 3, 2024 - Laura Angyal Trio 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sat, August 3, 2024 - Shay & Jay 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sun, August 4, 2024 - Moses Patrou Duo 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Mon, August 5, 2024 - Peter & The Master Keys 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, August 6, 2024 - Live Blues Duo 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed, August 7, 2024 - Karen Bella with Teddy Kumpel 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, August 8, 2024 - Brandi Disterheft Trio 9:00 pm to 12:00 am

Thu, August 8, 2024 - Jason Ewald Duo 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, August 9, 2024 - Mariella Price with Eric Zolan 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, August 9, 2024 - The Blicker Blues Band 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sat, August 10, 2024 - Laura Angyal Trio 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sat, August 10, 2024 - Shay & Jay 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sun, August 11, 2024 - Moses Patrou Duo 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Mon, August 12, 2024 - Peter & The Master Keys 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, August 13, 2024 - Live Blues Duo 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed, August 14, 2024 - Karen Bella with Teddy Kumpel 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, August 15, 2024 - Brandi Disterheft Trio 9:00 pm to 12:00 am

Thu, August 15, 2024 - Jason Ewald Duo 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, August 16, 2024 - Mariella Price with Eric Zolan 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, August 16, 2024 - The Blicker Blues Band 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sat, August 17, 2024 - Laura Angyal Trio 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sat, August 17, 2024 - Shay & Jay 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sun, August 18, 2024 - Moses Patrou Duo 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Mon, August 19, 2024 - Peter & The Master Keys 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, August 20, 2024 - Live Blues Duo 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed, August 21, 2024 - Karen Bella with Teddy Kumpel 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, August 22, 2024 - Brandi Disterheft Trio 9:00 pm to 12:00 am

Thu, August 22, 2024 - Jason Ewald Duo 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, August 23, 2024 - Mariella Price with Eric Zolan 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, August 23, 2024 - The Blicker Blues Band 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sat, August 24, 2024 - Laura Angyal Trio 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sat, August 24, 2024 - Shay & Jay 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sun, August 25, 2024 - Moses Patrou Duo 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Mon, August 26, 2024 - Peter & The Master Keys 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Tue, August 27, 2024 - Live Blues Duo 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Wed, August 28, 2024 - Karen Bella with Teddy Kumpel 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Thu, August 29, 2024 - Brandi Disterheft Trio 9:00 pm to 12:00 am

Thu, August 29, 2024 - Jason Ewald Duo 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, August 30, 2024 - Mariella Price with Eric Zolan 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Fri, August 30, 2024 - The Blicker Blues Band 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sat, August 31, 2024 - Laura Angyal Trio 9:00 pm - 12:00 am

Sat, August 31, 2024 - Shay & Jay 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm